Staff Directory

 

E-COLOR NAME EMAIL ROLE SCHOOL
eperson_bluegreen Aikens, Alzaada aaikens@swschools.org Registrar Midddle/
High
eperson_bluegreen Anderson, Randall anderson@swschools.org Special Education Midddle/
High
Bruns, Whitney wbruns@swschools.org Math, 8th Grade Middle
School
GR Cotton, Bobby bcotton@swschools.org Science, 6th Grade Middle
School
eperson_bluegreen Cruz, Rebecca rcruz@swschools.org Coordinator of Administrative Services Midddle/
High
Davies Ricks, Keturah Kricks@swschools.org Teacher High
School
Davis, Todd tdavis@swschools.org Lab Instructor High
School
Donahoe, Kendrick Kdonhoe@swschools.org Math, 6th Grade Middle
School
eperson_bluegreen Downing, Joseph jdowning@swschools.org Special Education Midddle/
High
Emerson, Christopher cemerson1@swschools.org Social Studies, 7th Grade Middle
School
Evans, Arleita aevans@swschools.org ELA, 8th Grade Middle
School
Felder, Kara kfelder@swschools.org Math, 7th Grade Middle
School
Fernandez, Albert afernandez@swschools.org Principal High
School
Fernandez, Jennifer jfernandez@swschools.org Para High
School
Flakes, Cherone cflakes@swschools.org Academic Counselor Middle/
High
School
Flores, Mariza mflores@swschools.org Receptionist Middle/
High
School
Frasco, Yvonne yfrasco@swschools.org Instructional Aide Middle/
High
School
Gardner, Terra tgardner@swschools.org ELA, 6th Grade Middle
School
Lopez, Christine clopez@swschools.org CNP/ADA High
School
Lopez, Melinda mlopez@swschools.org Learning Coach Middle/
High
School
Padilla, Karent Kpadilla@swschools.org Special Education Aide High
School
McCracken, George gmccracken@swschools.org Science, 7th Grade Middle
School
Morgan, Donald Raye dmorgan@swschools.org Social Studies, 8th Grade Middle
School
Nichols, Candice cnichols@swschools.org Lab Instructor Middle/
High
School
Nguyen, LanAhn lnguyen@swschools.org Social Studies, 6th Grade Middle
School
  Owens, Kelvin kowens@swschools.org ELA, 6th & 7th Grades Middle
School
Porter, Halee hporter@swschools.org Dean of Instruction Middle
School
  Walker, Prathea pwalker@swschools.org Science, 8th Grade High
School
Willis, Joe jwillis@swschools.org Teacher High
School

Resources